Weekly Thursday WC/MR Social Trail Ride

Ride Date: 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Ride type: 
Weekly
Ride level: 
All Levels

Join us for the weekly Thursday evening White Clay/Middle Run social trail ride. This is an all-levels group ride that departs at 6 PM, every Thursday evening, from the Middle Run Day Use Lot (Bird Lot) - located at the end of the dirt road off of Possum Hollow Rd. 

All are welcome on this ride. This ride may be canceled if conditions are unfavorable. The ride is approx. 10-12 miles; 2-2.5 hrs, at a pace suitable for everyone. Helmets and water are required. Please arrive 10-15 minutes early to sign in. Come out and join the fun!

Join
© 2012 Trail Spinners. All Rights Reserved