Welcome 2014 Board of Directors

12/18/2013 - 12:09pm

The results are in and the 2014 Trail Spinners Board of Directors are as follows…

President: Jim Ireland
Vice President: Dusty Burchnall
Treasurer: Bob Gaston
Secretary: Tim Harris
Race Director: Ricardo Gomez
Director at Large / Sponsorship Coordinator: David Noakes
Director at Large: Jess Mazewski
Director at Large: Jenny Gomez

© 2012 Trail Spinners. All Rights Reserved